Nails of the day… Halloween

Eu sei que ainda falta muito para o Halloween, mas há dias em que devemos ceder à inspiração e deixar-nos levar por ela e foi exactamente isso que fiz. Estava tão inspirada, mas tão inspirada que decidi experimentar todas as opções nas minhas unhas e o resultado foi este:

halloween nails

Eu gosto do resultado final mas acho que vou brincar um pouco com as ideias e jogar com as cores. Até ao Halloween tenho tempo para decidir o look final. Gostam?

Beijinhos, beiinhos

English

I know Halloween is far far away, but there are days when we must yield to the inspiration and dive in it. That’s exactly what I did! I was so inspired, but so inspired that I decided to try all options on my nails and the final result was the shown above.

I like the final resulta but I think I’m going to play around with my ideas and colors. I have plenty of time until Halloween to decide on my final look. Do you like the look?

Kisses kisses

Deixe uma Resposta

